AUTOMATE WEB PHOTO GALLERY

subota, 05.11.2011.

PHOTO COLLAGE SCREENSAVER CRACK - SCREENSAVER CRACK


Photo collage screensaver crack - Happy dog photo.



Photo Collage Screensaver Crack





photo collage screensaver crack















Library Screensavers for the Nook




Library Screensavers for the Nook





Last weekend I uploaded some images to my Nook as screensavers and was happy to have them surprise me every time I opened it to read. Gave me a simple idea for the library: Offer free screensavers for our eBook and audiobook users that download from our website. I got the project green light and it's on * already! (!) I've made four so far (including ones for Harry Potter and Twilight fans). The hope is that some people might want them on their Nook and will be subtly reminded where they can download more titles.

That's my Nook and Midge's coffee cup in the photo. The cup was a gift to Midge from Barbie. (I want to credit everyone involved!) As for that radiant statue: it's The Reading Girl by Pietro Magni. It sits by a window in the National Gallery of Art in Washington DC. I fell in love with it and snapped three years ago.

*Browse to the second half of the page to see them.











Screensaver




Screensaver





The only thing I can describe this as is a "screensaver shot". The sky was so perfect I couldn't resist lying on the ground with my 17-55mm and a polariser and shooting up through the cotton candy grasses. Unfortunately, it was a little too windy to get the details in the grass perfect, but if Bill Gates wants to buy it for the next edition of Windows.....

EOS400D / Canon 17 - 55mm Kit Lens / Hoya Polariser









photo collage screensaver crack







See also:

free photo prints 8x10

tamil film actress photo gallery

500 pocket photo album

3d photo mosaic

the traveling photo booth

best photo editing monitors

microsoft photo gallery update

digital photo printing and framing



05.11.2011. u 20:47 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOMATE WEB PHOTO GALLERY

automate web photo gallery, ramba hot photo gallery, photo gift tags